Show Cart


< Unreasonable Sitting On A Rainbow >

Back to Ken Whiteley Recordings


Acoustic Album

Amos Garrett (2004)

Ken's Role: Producer

The Acoustic Amos album. A delightful collection of songs.

Musicians: Amos Garrett, Ken Whiteley, Chris Whiteley, David Wilkie, Victor Bateman, John Hyde, Bucky Berger. Additional vocals: Amand Gapite, Sandy Crawley, Tania Gill, Eve Goldberg, Julia Hanbleton, Dave Lang, Chick Roberts, Brent Titcomb, Liam Titcomb, David Wall.

Songs: She Don't Go Nowhere ('Till The Stars Come Out At Night), Sam's Song, Perfume & Tobacco, Judgement Day, Hong Kong Blues, Michigan Water Blues, I Hate Myself, Bailey Hill Requiem, Always Got Your Hands On That Guitar (Ken Whiteley), Grasshoppers In My Pillow, Small Fry, Some Musician Was To Blame.

Performer Producer Français Shows Photos Recordings Store Sound Bites Videos Links Contact